This month March 2021February 2021

Sharing Our Faith National Service

Sharing Our Faith National Service, Sunday, February 7, 2021 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 2pm AT  A Faith Worth Failing For We often talk about Unitarian Universalism as a...

Gathered Here (February and April 2021)

Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.  Join other UU 18-35-year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows, deeper check-ins, prayerful reflections, and an opportunity to...

Self-Care for Lay Chaplains

Self-Care for Lay Chaplains Webinar Thursday, February 11, 2021, 4:00 pm PT | 5:00 pm MT |  6:00 pm CT | 7:00 pm ET | 8:00 pm AT (90 minutes) We cannot give from an empty...

Connect & Deepen, February – May 2020

Connect and Deepen, February – May 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a...

AGM Motions Roundtable 2021

AGM Motions Roundtable Saturday, February 20 at 9 am PT |10 am MT | 11 am CT |12  pm  ET |1 pm AT Online via Zoom: http://bit.ly/CUCMotions Join us for a discussion session on the motions...

CUC Conference Virtual Choir 2021

Call for Singers to Join the CUC 2021 Virtual Conference Choir Saturday, February 20, 2 pm ET – Online via Zoom Susanne Maziarz,  the Conference’s music director,  invites you to be a part of this unique,...

The Power of Dialogue with David Campt

The Power of Dialogue with David Campt Talking about racism & difficult topics while building deeper connections, greater understanding, and more empathy Monday, February 22, 2021, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM ET, Online via Zoom Cost:...

THR Reconciliation Through Film: Six MIles Deep

THR – Reconciliation Through Film: Six Miles Deep Participants have 2 weeks to view a film, read supporting materials, and then come together for a scheduled video conference call to debrief. Six Miles Deep – Registration (ends Friday,...

CUC 2021 Virtual Conference Choir Rehearsal

 CUC 2021 Virtual Conference Choir Rehearsal Saturday, February 27, 2:00  pm ET – Online via Zoom The second rehearsal of the CUC 2021 Virtual Conference Choir will be on Saturday, February 27, at 2:00 pm. We will...

Leaders Roundtables 2021

Leaders Roundtables 2021 Saturday, 12:00 p.m. PT |1:00 p.m. MT |2:00 a.m. CT | 3:00 p.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. AT  Dates: January 30, February 27, March 27, April 24, no May roundtable, and June 12...

Connect & Deepen, February – May 2020

Connect and Deepen, February – May 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a...