This month August 2020September 2020

Fostering Healthy Congregations

Fostering Healthy Congregations Saturday, July 18, 9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET, 1 pm AT ( 6.5 hours) Registration Deadline: July 11 Healthy relationships are crucial to building a strong...