CUC Directory

This directory provides contact information for the CUC’s congregational life team, the Board of  Trustees, the Unitarian Universalist Ministers of Canada’s executive officers, and various committees.

Congregational Life Team

Organizational Administrator Ahna DiFelice ahna@cuc.ca  1-416-489-4121
 CanUUdle Coordinator canuudle@cuc.ca  
 Congregational Development Lead – B.C./Western Joan Carolyn joan@cuc.ca 1-204-960-4944
Congregational Development Lead – Central/Eastern Rev. Linda Thomson linda@cuc.ca 1-905-332-3851
 Executive Director Vyda Ng vyda@cuc.ca 1-416-489-4121
Social Justice Lead
 Youth and Young Adult Ministry Development Asha Philar asha@cuc.ca 1 – 226-820-9311
 Communications Coordinator Kenzie Love kenzie@cuc.ca
 Young Adult Regional Organizing Consultant – Eastern CA Sam Wells roc-east@cuc.ca

CUC Board of Trustees

 

President Jane Ebbern president-board@cuc.ca BC Region
Vice-President Margaret Wanlin margaret@cuc.ca Central Region
Treasurer Tanya Cothran tanya@cuc.ca Central Region
Secretary Kiersten Moore kiersten@cuc.ca BC Region
Rev. Rodrigo Emilio Solano-Quesnel rod@cuc.ca Central Region
Michael Reiss michael@cuc.ca BC Region
Carol Cumming-Speirs carol@cuc.ca Eastern Region
Chuck Shields chuck@cuc.ca Eastern Region
Youth Observer Maya James yob@cuc.ca First UU Church of Winnipeg
Minister Observer Rev Debra Thorne minister@cuc.ca BC Region
Executive Director Vyda Ng vyda@cuc.ca

 Unitarian Universalists Ministers of Canada Executive, 2017-18

President Rev. Samaya Oakley South Fraser Unitarian Church B.C.
Vice-President Rev. Fiona Heath Unitarian Congregation in Mississauga Ontario
Treasurer Rev. Nicoline Guerrier UU Fellowship of Plattsburgh New York
Secretary Rev. Brian Kiely Unitarian Church of Edmonton Alberta
 Minister Observer to the Board  Rev. Debra Faulk  Calgary Unitarian Church Alberta

Committees

Nominating Committee: contact nominations@cuc.ca

Lay Chaplaincy Committee: contact lcc@cuc.ca

Theological Fund Committee: contact tef@cuc.ca