CUC Directory

This directory provides contact information for the CUC’s congregational life team, the Board of  Trustees, the Unitarian Universalist Ministers of Canada’s executive officers, and various committees.

Congregational Life Team

Organizational Administrator Ahna DiFelice ahna@cuc.ca  1-416-489-4121
 CanUUdle Coordinator canuudle@cuc.ca  
 Congregational Development Lead – B.C./Western Joan Carolyn joan@cuc.ca 1-204-960-4944
Congregational Development Lead – Central/Eastern Rev. Linda Thomson linda@cuc.ca 1-905-332-3851
 Executive Director Vyda Ng vyda@cuc.ca 1-416-489-4121
 Social Justice Lead April Lilley april@cuc.ca
 Youth and Young Adult Ministry Development Asha Philar asha@cuc.ca 1 – 226-820-9311
 Communications Coordinator Kenzie Love kenzie@cuc.ca
 Young Adult Regional Organizing Consultant – Eastern CA Sam Wells roc-east@cuc.ca

CUC Board of Trustees

President Keith Wilkinson president@cuc.ca B.C.
Vice-President Jane Ebbern vice.president@cuc.ca Western Region
Treasurer Tanya Cothran treasurer@cuc.ca Southern Ontario
Secretary Carol Cumming Speirs secretary@cuc.ca Atlantic Canada
Rev. Rodrigo Emilio Solano-Quesnel Quebec and Eastern Ontario
Susan Ruttan susan@cuc.ca Western Region
Youth Observer Maya James yob@cuc.ca
Minister Observer Rev. Debra Faulk minister@cuc.ca
Executive Director Vyda Ng vyda@cuc.ca

 Unitarian Universalists Ministers of Canada Executive, 2017-18

President Rev. Samaya Oakley South Fraser Unitarian Church B.C.
Vice-President Rev. Fiona Heath Unitarian Congregation in Mississauga Ontario
Treasurer Rev. Nicoline Guerrier UU Fellowship of Plattsburgh New York
Secretary Rev. Brian Kiely Unitarian Church of Edmonton Alberta
 Minister Observer to the Board  Rev. Debra Faulk  Calgary Unitarian Church Alberta

Committees

Nominating Committee: contact nominations@cuc.ca

Lay Chaplaincy Committee: contact lcc@cuc.ca

Theological Fund Committee: contact tef@cuc.ca