CUC Directory

This directory provides contact information for the CUC’s congregational life team, the Board of  Trustees, the Unitarian Universalist Ministers of Canada’s executive officers, and various committees.

Congregational Life Team

Organizational Administrator Ahna DiFelice ahna@cuc.ca  1-416-489-4121
Administrative Assistant Caitlyn Seale caitlyn@cuc.ca 1-416-489-4121
 Congregational Life Lead – B.C./Western Joan Carolyn joan@cuc.ca 1-204-960-4944
Congregational Life Lead – Central/Eastern Rev. Linda Thomson linda@cuc.ca 1-905-332-3851
 Executive Director Vyda Ng vyda@cuc.ca 1-416-489-4121
Social Justice Lead Erin Horvath erin@cuc.ca 1-416-489-4121
Programming Coordinator for the Truth, Healing, and Reconciliation Initiative Amber Dawn Bellemare amber@cuc.ca 1-416-489-4121
Communications Manager Shelley Motz shelley@cuc.ca 1-888-568-5723
 Writer Kenzie Love kenzie@cuc.ca 1-888-568-5723
  Web Manager Margo Ellis margo@cuc.ca 1-514-572-8669
  Web Specialist Brigitte Twomey brigittetwomey@cuc.ca 1-888-568-5723
 Young and Young Adult Ministry Program and Events Coordinator Casey Stainsby casey@cuc.ca 1-888-568-5723
 Young and Young Adult Ministry Program and Events Coordinator Rev. Danielle Webber danielle@cuc.ca 1-888-568-5723

CUC Board of Trustees

 

President Chuck Shields president-board@cuc.ca Eastern Region
Vice-President Margaret Kohr margaret.kohr@cuc.ca Central Region
Treasurer Joanne Green treasurer@cuc.ca Western Region
Secretary Kiersten Moore kiersten@cuc.ca BC Region
Rev. Rodrigo Emilio Solano-Quesnel rod@cuc.ca Central Region
Margaret Wanlin margaret.wanlin@cuc.ca Western Region
Rev. Debra Faulk debra.faulk@cuc.ca BC Region
Yvette Salinas yvette.salinas@cuc.ca Eastern Region
Jr. Youth Observer Artemisia Frolic-Smart yob@cuc.ca
Sr. Youth Observer Eric James yob@cuc.ca
Minister Observer Rev. Shana Lynngood minister@cuc.ca
Executive Director Vyda Ng vyda@cuc.ca

 Unitarian Universalists Ministers of Canada Executive

President Rev. Anne Barker
Vice-President Rev. Meghann Robern
Treasurer Rev. Norm Horofker
Secretary  Ben Robins
 Minister Observer to the Board  Rev. Shana Lynngood

Committees

Nominating Committee: contact nominations@cuc.ca

Lay Chaplaincy Committee: contact lcc@cuc.ca

Theological Fund Committee: contact tef@cuc.ca