CUC Directory

This directory provides contact information for the CUC’s congregational life team, the Board of  Trustees, the Unitarian Universalist Ministers of Canada’s executive officers, and various committees.

Congregational Life Team

Organizational Administrator Ahna DiFelice  1-416-489-4121
Administrative Assistant Caitlyn Seale 1-416-489-4121
Congregational Life Lead – B.C./Western Joan Carolyn 1-204-960-4944
Congregational Life Lead – Central/Eastern Rev. Linda Thomson 1-905-332-3851
Executive Director Vyda Ng 1-416-489-4121
Social Justice Lead Erin Horvath 1-416-489-4121
Programming Coordinator for the Truth, Healing, and Reconciliation Initiative Amber Dawn Bellemare 1-416-489-4121
Communications Manager Shelley Motz 1-888-568-5723
Writer Kenzie Love 1-888-568-5723
Web Specialist Brigitte Twomey 1-888-568-5723
Young and Young Adult Ministry Program and Events Coordinator Casey Stainsby 1-888-568-5723
Young and Young Adult Ministry Program and Events Coordinator Rev. Danielle Webber 1-888-568-5723

CUC Board of Trustees

 

President Chuck Shields president-board@cuc.ca Eastern Region
Vice-President Margaret Kohr margaret.kohr@cuc.ca Central Region
Treasurer Joanne Green treasurer@cuc.ca Western Region
Secretary Kiersten Moore kiersten.moore@cuc.ca BC Region
Rev. Rodrigo Emilio Solano-Quesnel rodrigo.solano.quesnel@cuc.ca Central Region
Margaret Wanlin margaret.wanlin@cuc.ca Western Region
Rev. Debra Faulk debra.faulk@cuc.ca BC Region
Yvette Salinas yvette.salinas@cuc.ca Eastern Region
Jr. Youth Observer Artemisia Frolic-Smart yob@cuc.ca
Sr. Youth Observer Eric James yob@cuc.ca
Minister Observer Rev. Shana Lynngood minister@cuc.ca
Executive Director Vyda Ng executivedirector@cuc.ca

 Unitarian Universalists Ministers of Canada Executive

President Rev. Anne Barker
Vice-President Rev. Meghann Robern
Treasurer Rev. Norm Horofker
Secretary  Ben Robins
 Minister Observer to the Board  Rev. Shana Lynngood

Committees

Nominating Committee: contact nominations@cuc.ca

Lay Chaplaincy Committee: contact lcc@cuc.ca

Theological Fund Committee: contact tef@cuc.ca