CUC Directory

This directory provides contact information for the CUC’s congregational life team, the Board of  Trustees, the Unitarian Universalist Ministers of Canada’s executive officers, and various committees.

Congregational Life Team

Organizational Administrator Ahna DiFelice ahna@cuc.ca  1-416-489-4121
Administrative Assistant Caitlyn Seale caitlyn@cuc.ca 1-416-489-4121
 Congregational Life Lead – B.C./Western Joan Carolyn joan@cuc.ca 1-204-960-4944
Congregational Life Lead – Central/Eastern Rev. Linda Thomson linda@cuc.ca 1-905-332-3851
 Executive Director Vyda Ng vyda@cuc.ca 1-416-489-4121
Social Justice Lead Erin Horvath erin@cuc.ca
 Youth and Young Adult Ministry Specialist Asha Philar asha@cuc.ca 1 – 226-820-9311
 Communications and Web Manager Margo Ellis margo@cuc.ca 1-514-572-8669
 Young and Young Adult Ministry Program and Events Coordinator Casey Stainsby casey@cuc.ca 1-888-568-5723

CUC Board of Trustees

 

President Jane Ebbern president-board@cuc.ca Western Region
Vice-President Margaret Wanlin margaret@cuc.ca Western Region
Treasurer Tanya Cothran tanya@cuc.ca Central Region
Secretary Kiersten Moore kiersten@cuc.ca BC Region
Rev. Rodrigo Emilio Solano-Quesnel rod@cuc.ca Central Region
Michael Riess michael@cuc.ca BC Region
Carol Cumming-Speirs carol@cuc.ca Eastern Region
Chuck Shields chuck@cuc.ca Eastern Region
Youth Observer Liv Gardiner yob@cuc.ca
Minister Observer Rev Debra Thorne minister@cuc.ca BC Region
Executive Director Vyda Ng vyda@cuc.ca

 Unitarian Universalists Ministers of Canada Executive, 2017-18

President Rev. Samaya Oakley South Fraser Unitarian Church B.C.
Vice-President Rev. Fiona Heath Unitarian Congregation in Mississauga Ontario
Treasurer Rev. Nicoline Guerrier UU Fellowship of Plattsburgh New York
Secretary Rev. Brian Kiely Unitarian Church of Edmonton Alberta
 Minister Observer to the Board  Rev. Debra Faulk  Calgary Unitarian Church Alberta

Committees

Nominating Committee: contact nominations@cuc.ca

Lay Chaplaincy Committee: contact lcc@cuc.ca

Theological Fund Committee: contact tef@cuc.ca