CUC Directory

This directory provides contact information for the CUC’s congregational life team, the Board of  Trustees, the Unitarian Universalist Ministers of Canada’s executive officers, and various committees.

Congregational Life Team

Organizational Administrator Ahna DiFelice  1-416-489-4121
Congregational Life Lead – Central and Eastern Rev. Linda Thomson 1-905-220-0221
Congregational Life Lead – BC and Western Rev. Anne Barker 1-416-489-4121
Executive Director Vyda Ng 1-416-489-4121
Social Justice Lead Erin Horvath 1-416-489-4121
Programming Coordinator for the Truth, Healing,
and Reconciliation Initiative
Amber Dawn Bellemare 1-416-489-4121
Communications Manager Shelley Motz 1-888-568-5723
Web Specialist Brigitte Twomey 1-888-568-5723
Writer Kenzie Love 1-888-568-5723
Youth & Young Adult Program Manager Casey Stainsby 1-888-568-5723
Young & Young Adult Ministry Specialist
Rev. Danielle Webber 1-888-568-5723
Refugee Support Mary Hailu 1-888-568-5723

CUC Board of Trustees

PresidentKiersten Moorepresident-board@cuc.caBC region
Margaret Kohrmargaret.kohr@cuc.caCentral region
Co-TreasurerYvette Salinas
Margaret Wanlin|
Eastern Region
Western Region
Margo Ellismargo.ellis@cuc.caEastern region
Ilara Stefaniuk-Gaudet ilara.stefaniuk-gaudet@cuc.caWestern region
Rev. Debra Faulkdebra.faulk@cuc.caBC region
Sr. Youth Observer
Minister Observer
Rev. Shana
Executive DirectorVyda

Unitarian Universalists Ministers of Canada Executive

Executive committee (contact

PresidentRev. Samaya Oakley
Vice-President Rev. Karen Fraser-Gitlitz
SecretaryRev. Rosemary Morrison
TreasurerRev. Ren McFadyen
Minister Observer to the BoardRev. Shana Lynngood


Nominating Committee: contact

Lay Chaplaincy Committee: contact

Theological Fund Committee: contact