CUC Board of Trustees

The CUC Board of Trustees is responsible for governing the organization in the best interests of the ownership, the member congregations of the CUC. The Board has adopted the Carver model of policy governance and governs through the setting and monitoring of appropriate Board policies.

The Board, together with the Executive Director and Official Observers, meet face-to-face several times a year, and regularly by teleconference.

Artemisia Frolic-Smart, Margo Ellis, Ilara Stefaniuk-Gaudet, Margaret Wanlin, Margaret Kohr,
Rev. Rodrigo Emilio Solano-Quesnel, Kiersten Moore, Yvette Salinas. 

 

President Kiersten Moore president-board@cuc.ca BC Region
Vice-President Margaret Kohr margaret.kohr@cuc.ca Central Region
Co-Treasurers Yvette Salinas
Margaret Wanlin
yvette.salinas@cuc.ca
margaret.wanlin@cuc.ca
Eastern Region
Western Region
Secretary James Garland james.garland@cuc.ca  Eastern Region
Margo Ellis margo.ellis@cuc.ca Eastern Region
Ilara Stefaniuk-Gaudet ilara.stefaniuk-gaudet@cuc.ca Western Region
Rev. Debra Faulk debra.faulk@cuc.ca BC Region
Sr. Youth Observer Artemisia Frolic-Smart yob@cuc.ca
Jr. Youth Observer Lea Bomford-Moore yob@cuc.ca BC Region
Minister Observer Rev. Shana Lynngood minister@cuc.ca
Executive Director Vyda Ng executivedirector@cuc.ca

Related Resources: 

To learn more about how the CUC is structured, visit our Governance & Management page.