CUC Board of Trustees

The CUC Board of Trustees is responsible for governing the organization in the best interests of the ownership, the member congregations of the CUC. The Board has adopted the Carver model of policy governance and governs through the setting and monitoring of appropriate Board policies.

The Board, together with the Executive Director and Official Observers, meet face-to-face several times a year, and regularly by teleconference.

James Garland, Margaret Kohr, Margo Ellis, Ilara Stefaniuk-Gaudet, Rev. Arran Morton,
Yvette Salinas, Alexandra Okrainetz, Anna Isaacs

 

Co-President Margaret Kohr margaret.kohr@cuc.ca Central Region
Co-President Rev. Debra Faulk debra.faulk@cuc.ca BC Region
Treasurer Vacant
Secretary Margo Ellis margo.ellis@cuc.ca Eastern Region
James Garland james.garland@cuc.ca Central Region
Ilara Stefaniuk-Gaudet ilara.stefaniuk-gaudet@cuc.ca Western Region
Alexandra Okrainetz alexandra.okrainetz@cuc.ca BC Region
Yvette Salinas yvette.salinas@cuc.ca Eastern Region
Anna Isaacs anna.isaacs@cuc.ca BC Region
Sr. Youth Observer Lea Bomford-Moore lea.bomford.moore@cuc.ca BC Region
Jr. Youth Observer Daniel LeDuc daniel.leduc@cuc.ca Western Region
Minister Observer Rev. Arran Morton minister@cuc.ca
Executive Director Vyda Ng executivedirector@cuc.ca

 

Related Resources: 

To learn more about how the CUC is structured, visit our Governance & Management page.