This month January 2023February 2023

Gathered Here – December 2022

Gathered Here – December 2022 Thursday, December 8, 2022 – 11:00 a.m. PT | 12:00 p.m. MT | 1:00 p.m. CT | 2:00 p.m. ET | 3:00 p.m. AT | 3:30 p.m. NT    Gathered Here...

Connect and Deepen – December 11, 2022

Connect and Deepen 2nd and 4th Sundays – 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET, 5 pm AT, (90 minutes) December 11:  Promises: within community and personally January 8:  How do we give Life to our Promises...

Lay Chaplains Chat (on line)

Lay Chaplains Chat (on line) Monday, December 12, 2022 – 4:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm MT | 6:30 pm CT | 7:30 pm  ET | 8:30 pm AT |  9:30pm NT (90 minutes) Tuesday, March 7,...

UUConnecting

UUConnecting Third Sunday of every month – 4:00 p.m. PT | 5:00 p.m. MT | 6:00 p.m. CT | 7:00 p.m. ET | 8:00 p.m. AT | 8:30 p.m. NT (90 min) This monthly event  held the...