This month May 2020June 2020

THR Reconciliation Through Film – Season 3, Film 1

THR Reconciliation Through Film – Season 3, Film 1 Engage with themes of colonization and Indigenous resilience through film with our online national film screenings. How it works: Participants have 2 weeks to view a film, read...

CUC Leader’s COVID-19 Update Session 4

CUC Update Session Session 4: A Zoominar on How to Use Zoom for Hosts and Facilitators  Saturday, April 11, 3:00-4:30 p.m. ET CUC staff host a tutorial on using Zoom’s host functions, security tools, and running your...

CUC Coffeehouse Connections

CUC Coffeehouse Connections  Saturdays, April 11, 18 & 25 7 pm AT | 6 pm ET | 5 pm CT | 4 pm MT | 3 pm PT Please join us for the CUC Coffeehouse Connections...

Connect and Deepen

Connect and Deepen – Virtual Gathering (Online) March 29, April 12 & 26, May 10 & 24, June 14, July 12, August 9, September 13, October 11, November 8 (2nd Sunday of the month) 5 p.m....

Gathered Here: March-April, Thursdays

Gathered Here Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults. Join other UU 18-35-year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and concerns, deeper check-ins, prayerful reflections, and an...

CUC Coffeehouse Connections

CUC Coffeehouse Connections  Saturdays, April 11, 18 & 25 7 pm AT | 6 pm ET | 5 pm CT | 4 pm MT | 3 pm PT Please join us for the CUC Coffeehouse Connections...

Gathered Here: March-April, Mondays

Gathered Here Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults. Join other UU 18-35-year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and concerns, deeper check-ins, prayerful reflections, and an...

CUC Coffeehouse Connections

CUC Coffeehouse Connections  Saturdays, April 11, 18 & 25 7 pm AT | 6 pm ET | 5 pm CT | 4 pm MT | 3 pm PT Please join us for the CUC Coffeehouse Connections...

Connect and Deepen

Connect and Deepen – Virtual Gathering (Online) March 29, April 12 & 26, May 10 & 24, June 14, July 12, August 9, September 13, October 11, November 8 (2nd Sunday of the month) 5 p.m....

Gathered Here: March-April, Thursdays

Gathered Here Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults. Join other UU 18-35-year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and concerns, deeper check-ins, prayerful reflections, and an...