This month December 2020November 2020

Gathered Here (October and December 2020)

Gathered Here (October and November 2020) Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.  Join other UU 18-35-year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows, deeper check-ins,...

Connect and Deepen – October 2020

Connect and Deepen – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays, October 11 and 25, 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular...

HalloUUeen Con 2020

HalloUUeen Con 2020 Saturday, October 24, 12 pm – 8 pm ET  You are cordially invited to HalloUUeen Con! Canadian youth from across the country are welcome to join our one-day online event in the tradition...

Connect and Deepen – October 2020

Connect and Deepen – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays, October 11 and 25, 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular...

Leaders Roundtable – October

Leaders Roundtable Saturday, October  31, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11 :00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT  Congregational leaders are invited to gather monthly to share ideas and...