This month January 2020December 2019

Connect and Deepen

Connect and Deepen – Virtual Gathering (Online) November 10, December 8, January 12, February 9, March 8 (2nd Sunday of the month) 5 p.m. AT, 4 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. MT, 1 p.m...

Serving with Spirit: Stronger Together, Planning for Partnership

Serving With Spirit: Stronger Together, Planning for Partnership Online Workshop Saturday, November 23, 8:30 a.m Pacific/ 9:30 a.m. Mountain/ 10:30 a.m. Central/ 11:30 a.m. Eastern/ 12:30 p.m. Atlantic – 5 hours duration Registration deadline: November 12...