National Sunday Service

Sunday, February 6, 2022 – 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET | 2 pm AT

As part of CUC Month, we offer a national Sunday Service on February 6th as the Sharing Our Faith service. Coordinated by Revs. Victoria Ingram and Meghann Robern, the service is titled “Celebration and Contemplation: The Path of an 8th Principle.”

Unitarians and Universalists have been on the forefront of social change and justice seeking for hundreds of years. In November 2021, congregations of the Canadian Unitarian Council once again stepped forward, this time to commit ourselves to dismantling racism and systemic barriers to full inclusion for all people. Be part of celebrating this commitment to foundational social change as we contemplate the steps we take to move forward in our commitment to justice in ourselves, our denomination, and our larger society.

Join us live on Zoom or the CUC’s YouTube channel; the service will be made available early the following week for your congregation’s use if you are unable to attend.

Call-in toll-free: 1-855 703 8985; Meeting ID 847 1005 5117; Passcode: 482463