Leaders’ Roundtable – Canadian UU Networking Power

May 28, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11 :00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT (90 minutes)

The CUC welcomes representatives from UU congregations and organizations to come together May 28. In this 90-minute webinar, we will explore concerns, share resources, and explore ways to creatively meet our challenges.

We will begin our time together, then break out into small groups based on size and topic. Topics include but are not limited to:

  • Hybrid service developments;
  • Creative programming for all ages; and
  • Technology use by small groups or congregations.

Galen Elfert, of Vancouver and Neslon, BC will join the discussion on technology to share ideas and answer your questions. You can send questions to Galen in advance care of congregationallife@cuc.ca. You also can use this email address to suggest other topics for discussion.

Please register here to attend this free event.

Online via Zoom


Registration open until May 28, 2022