Leader’s Roundtable: Uncolonizing Climate Change  

June 25, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11 :00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT (90 minutes)

Social Justice team Erin Horvath and Amber Bellemare will lead a 90 min discussion about uncolonizing climate justice. Beginning with an informative presentation on the topic followed by discussion and information sharing.

Some things we will cover:

  • Uncolonizing vs Decolonizing
  • Problematic Colonial Perspectives and actions
  • What can we do?
  • Relationship building

Online via Zoom


Please register here to attend this free event. Registration will remain open until June 25.

Registration is now closed.