Leader’s Roundtable – After the 8th Principle Vote: Let’s Talk Next Steps

Saturday, January 29, 2022 –  9:00 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, Noon ET, 1:00 pm AT (90 mins)

Bring your thoughts to share with the CUC Board about how we can go forward together to “accountably dismantling racism and systemic barriers to full inclusion in ourselves and our institutions. What would this involve for you personally? For your congregation/community? For the CUC as a national faith association?

Join us on Zoom: https://bit.ly/8thPVNextSteps