CUC Annual General Meeting 2023

Friday, May 19: In Person and Online via Zoom
10:00 am PT | 11:00 am MT | 12:00 CT | 1:00 pm ET | 2:00 pm AT (3.5hrs) (Break 2:30pm .25hr)

The CUC’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) takes place on Friday, May 19th. It’s a time to attend to the business of the Council and a chance for congregations and their delegates and members to be involved in making decisions that affect our national faith community. 

The AGM is open to all and free of charge, and observers may attend in-person or online. The AGM will be held on the campus of Algonquin College in Ottawa; Zoom will be used for virtual participants.

Congregations should select their delegates early (here are some points to consider, and since this is a multi-platform AGM, your congregation may select both virtual and in-person delegates. 

All delegates must be registered by May 1, 2023 in order for your congregation to vote.