Uncolonizing Democratic Processes: A Leaders’ Roundtable

Saturday, February 25, 2023 – 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11 :00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT | 1:30pm NT (1.5 hours)

Congregations that choose to take up the challenge of actively welcoming greater diversity may need to reconsider some of their long-term practices.  The ways we organize and make community decisions are no exception. Some of our congregations are exploring new approaches. In this roundtable, participants will have an opportunity to hear some of the highlights from the Feb. 4th webinar on the same topic. This is part of a series regarding uncolonizing our practices and we welcome newcomers as well as Feb. 4 participants to share their experiences and questions. 

Online via Zoom


Registration open until February 23rd