This month June 2022July 2022

UU Theology: A Renaissance Module

Unitarian Universalist Theology: A Renaissance Module Thursdays from March 31 – June 9, 2022 March 31 / April 14 / April 28 / May 12 / May 26 / June 9 10 am PT | 11...

Connect and Deepen, June 2022

Connect and Deepen, June 12 & 26, 2022 Sundays – 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET, 5 pm AT, (90 minutes) June 12 – Every Child Matters June 26 – Interdependent Web-...

Gathered Here – June 2022

Gathered Here – June 2022 Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.  Join other UU 18-35 year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows, deeper check-ins,...

Célébrons ensemble – june 2022

Célébrons ensemble le mercredi 15 juin – 17h00 PT | 18h00 MT | 19h00 CT | 20h00 HE | 21h00 AT (75 minutes) Le troisième mercredi du mois à 14h HE les mois impairs (janvier, mars,...

Leader’s Roundtable – June 2022

Leader’s Roundtable – June 2022 June 25, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11 :00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT  Congregational leaders are invited to gather monthly to share...

Connect and Deepen, June 2022

Connect and Deepen, June 12 & 26, 2022 Sundays – 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET, 5 pm AT, (90 minutes) June 12 – Every Child Matters June 26 – Interdependent Web-...