This month February 2022March 2022

Connect and Deepen, March 2022

Connect and Deepen, March 13 & 27, 2022 Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) March 13 – Rest  March 27 – Spring Connect and...

Gathered Here – January & March 2022

Gathered Here – January & March 2022 Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.  Join other UU 18-35 year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows,...

Connect and Deepen, March 2022

Connect and Deepen, March 13 & 27, 2022 Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) March 13 – Rest  March 27 – Spring Connect and...