This month February 2022March 2022

Serving with Spirit: Nurturing UU Leaders

Serving with Spirit: Nurturing UU Leaders Online Mini-series taking place on Sundays: January 23 & 30, February 6, 13 & 20, 2022 Each session will be from 1-3 pm PT/ 2-4 pm MT/ 3- 5 pm...

Gathered Here – February & April 2022

Gathered Here – February & April 2022 Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.  Join other UU 18-35 year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows,...

Connect and Deepen, February 2022

Connect and Deepen, February 13 & 27, 2022 Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) February 13 – Whom/What Do You love – Linda February...

Serving with Spirit: Nurturing UU Leaders

Serving with Spirit: Nurturing UU Leaders Online Mini-series taking place on Sundays: January 23 & 30, February 6, 13 & 20, 2022 Each session will be from 1-3 pm PT/ 2-4 pm MT/ 3- 5 pm...

UU IBPOC Space 2022

UU IBPOC Space – January & February 2022 Third Saturday monthly: January 15 & February 19 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET | 1 pm AT (1.5...

Serving with Spirit: Nurturing UU Leaders

Serving with Spirit: Nurturing UU Leaders Online Mini-series taking place on Sundays: January 23 & 30, February 6, 13 & 20, 2022 Each session will be from 1-3 pm PT/ 2-4 pm MT/ 3- 5 pm...

Connect and Deepen, February 2022

Connect and Deepen, February 13 & 27, 2022 Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) February 13 – Whom/What Do You love – Linda February...