This month January 2022February 2022

Gathered Here – January & March 2022

Gathered Here – January & March 2022 Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.  Join other UU 18-35 year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows,...

Célébrons ensemble – janvier 2022

Célébrons ensemble le troisième mercredi du mois à 20 h (heure de l’Est) – le mercredi 19 janvier à 14 h (heure de l’Est) (75 minutes) Célébrons ensemble est une célébration mensuelle en français pour les...

Ask Us Anything – Lay Chaplaincy Edition

Lay Chaplain Information Session Tuesday, January 25 – 4:00 pm PT | 5:00 pm MT |  6:00 pm CT | 7:00 pm ET | 8:00 pm AT Ask Us Anything – Lay Chaplaincy Edition Please join...