This month January 2022February 2022

CUC’s 60th Anniversary Weekend

CUC’s 60th Anniversary Weekend Friday, November 26 – Sunday, November 28, 2021 The CUC was launched on May 14, 1961, when about 50 Unitarian Universalists from Halifax to Vancouver voted the Canadian Unitarian Council into being....

CUC Special Meeting

CUC Special Meeting – 8th Principle Saturday, November 27, 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET | 1 pm AT The Special Meeting will focus on the proposed...

National Sunday Service

National Sunday Service Sunday, November 28 – 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET | 2 pm AT Led by youth and young adults, this service recognizes and...