This month October 2021November 2021

Communicating from the Heart

Communicating From the Heart 1st weekend: October 22 – 24 2nd weekend: November 5 – 7   Zoom Webinar Series This webinar is a multi-part advanced communications training, with a focus on building effective listening focusing on...

ComUUnities & Mental Health Matters

ComUUnities & Mental Health Matters Saturday, November 6, 9:30 am- 2pm  PT | 10:30 am – 3 pm MT | 11:30 am – 4:00 pm  CT /12:30 – 5:00 pm ET/ 1:30 – 6:00 pm AT...

8th Principle Process: Forum 4

8th Principle Process: Forum 4 Sunday, November 7, 4 pm PT | 5 pm MT | 6 pm CT | 7 pm ET | 8 pm AT (1.5 hrs) This is the final forum in a...

Gathered Here – September & November 2021

Gathered Here – September and November 2021 Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.  Join other UU 18-35 year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows,...

Widening the Circle of Concern: Canadian Perspective

Widening the Circle of Concern: Canadian Perspective October 16, 30  November 13, and December 4, 8:30-4 pm PT Join us for a Canadian UU exploration to broaden our understanding of social justice and its implementation within...

Connect and Deepen, November and December 2021

Connect and Deepen, November and December 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular...

CUC’s 60th Anniversary Recognition Weekend

CUC’s 60th Anniversary Recognition Weekend Friday, November 26 – Sunday, November 28, 2021 The CUC was launched on May 14, 1961, when about 50 Unitarian Universalists from Halifax to Vancouver voted the Canadian Unitarian Council into...

CUC Special Meeting

CUC Special Meeting – 8th Principle Saturday, November 27, 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET | 1 pm AT The Special Meeting will focus on the proposed...

National Sunday Service

National Sunday Service Sunday, November 28 – 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET | 2 pm AT Led by youth and young adults, this service recognizes and...