This month November 2021December 2021

Gathered Here – October & December 2021

Gathered Here – October and December 2021 Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.  Join other UU 18-35 year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows,...

Widening the Circle of Concern: Canadian Perspective

Widening the Circle of Concern: Canadian Perspective This event has been rescheduled to 2022 Join us for a Canadian UU exploration to broaden our understanding of social justice and its implementation within our communities. Your congregation...

Media, Racism, and Censorship with Christine Genier

Media, Racism, and Censorship with Christine Genier Indigenous Broadcaster Christine Genier speaks to us about her experience as a truth-teller in a predominantly white institution that promotes itself as multicultural. As we look at ourselves and institutions through a...

Communicating from the Heart

Communicating From the Heart This event has been cancelled, and a modified program will be rescheduled to a later date. This webinar is an advanced communications training, with a focus on building effective listening focusing on effective...

Connect and Deepen, September and October 2021

Connect and Deepen, September and October 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular...

Widening the Circle of Concern: Canadian Perspective

Widening the Circle of Concern: Canadian Perspective This event has been rescheduled to 2022 Join us for a Canadian UU exploration to broaden our understanding of social justice and its implementation within our communities. Your congregation...

Leaders Roundtables September & October 2021

Leaders Roundtables September & October 2021 Saturdays, September 25 and October 30, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT  This October 30, 2021, roundtable...