This month October 2021November 2021

Serving With Spirit Leadership Workshop Day

Serving With Spirit Leadership Workshop Day Saturday, October 2, 8:30am – 4:30pm PT/ 9:30 am – 5:30pm MT/ 10:30 am- 6:30 pm CT/ 11:30am – 7:30 pm ET/ 12:30 – 8:30 pm AT We welcome you...

8th Principle Process: Forum 2

8th Principle Process: Forum 2 Sunday, October 3, 4 pm PT | 5 pm MT | 6 pm CT | 7 pm ET | 8 pm AT (1.5 hrs) This is the second in a series...

Connect and Deepen, September and October 2021

Connect and Deepen, September and October 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular...

Gathered Here – October & December 2021

Gathered Here – October and December 2021 Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.  Join other UU 18-35 year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows,...

Widening the Circle of Concern: Canadian Perspective

Widening the Circle of Concern: Canadian Perspective October 16, 30  November 13, and December 4, 8:30-4 pm PT Join us for a Canadian UU exploration to broaden our understanding of social justice and its implementation within...

8th Principle Process: Forum 3

8th Principle Process: Forum 3 Sunday, October 17, 4 pm PT | 5 pm MT | 6 pm CT | 7 pm ET | 8 pm AT (1.5 hrs) This is the third in a series...

Media, Racism, and Censorship with Christine Genier

Media, Racism, and Censorship with Christine Genier Indigenous Broadcaster Christine Genier speaks to us about her experience as a truth-teller in a predominantly white institution that promotes itself as multicultural. As we look at ourselves and institutions through a...

Communicating from the Heart

Communicating From the Heart 1st weekend: October 22 – 24 2nd weekend: November 5 – 7   Zoom Webinar Series This webinar is a multi-part advanced communications training, with a focus on building effective listening focusing on...

Connect and Deepen, September and October 2021

Connect and Deepen, September and October 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular...

Widening the Circle of Concern: Canadian Perspective

Widening the Circle of Concern: Canadian Perspective October 16, 30  November 13, and December 4, 8:30-4 pm PT Join us for a Canadian UU exploration to broaden our understanding of social justice and its implementation within...

Leaders Roundtables September & October 2021

Leaders Roundtables September & October 2021 Saturdays, September 25 and October 30, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT  From June to October 2021,...