This month September 2021October 2021

Connect and Deepen, September and October 2021

Connect and Deepen, September and October 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular...

Gathered Here – September & November 2021

Gathered Here – September and November 2021 Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.  Join other UU 18-35 year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows,...

8th Principle Process: Forum 1

8th Principle Process: Forum 1 Sunday, September 19, 4 pm PT | 5 pm MT | 6 pm CT | 7 pm ET | 8 pm AT (1.5 hrs) The CUC will hold a series of...

Leaders Roundtables September & October 2021

Leaders Roundtables September & October 2021 Saturdays, September 25 and October 30, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT  From June to October 2021,...

Connect and Deepen, September and October 2021

Connect and Deepen, September and October 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular...

Lay Chaplain Question & Answer

Lay Chaplain Q&A Tuesday, September 28 – 4:00 pm PT | 5:00 pm MT |  6:00 pm CT | 7:00 pm ET | 8:00 pm AT Ask Us Anything – Lay Chaplaincy Addition! For all those...