This month July 2021August 2021

Connect and Deepen, July and August 2021

Connect and Deepen, July and August 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular...

UU BIPOC Space

UU BIPOC Space – Summer 2021 Saturdays, June 19, July 17 and August 21 – 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET | 1 pm AT A space...

Leaders Roundtables July & August 2021

Leaders Roundtables July & August 2021 Saturdays, July 31 and August 28, 12:00 p.m. PT |1:00 p.m. MT |2:00 a.m. CT | 3:00 p.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. AT  Congregational leaders are invited to gather monthly...