This month July 2021August 2021

OWL Taking Flight

OWL Taking Flight: “Consensual Non-Monogamy and Faith: What can we learn from a Canadian Unitarian Council Survey?” May 5, 2021, – 9:00 am PT|10:00 am MT|11:00 pm CT|12:00 pm ET|1:00 pm AT (1 hour) A joint...

Plenary Conversation with CUC Board

Plenary Conversation with CUC Board Thursday, May 6, 2021, 4 pm PT|5 pm MT|6 pm CT|7 pm ET|8 pm AT (90 minutes) The plenary will take place 2 days before the Annual General Meeting scheduled for...

CUC Annual General Meeting 2021

CUC Annual General Meeting 2021 Saturday, May 8: Online via Zoom 10:00 am PT |11:00 am MT | 12:00 CT | 1:00 pm ET | 2:00 pm AT (3.5hrs) Each year, the Canadian Unitarian Council holds...

Connect & Deepen, February – May 2020

Connect and Deepen, February – May 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a...

Ensemble 2021

Ensemble – Young Adults at the National Conference Ensemble is the virtual counterpart to Chorus, the annual national conference for Unitarian Universalist young adults (ages 18-35).  Register for Ensemble to gain access to all offerings of...

CazUUm 2021: National Youth Conference

CazUUm 2021: National Youth Conference CazUUm is the online counterpart to CanUUdle, the beloved annual national conference for Unitarian Universalist youth (ages 14-19) and their adult advisors. This year’s theme is Finding TreasUUre! Inspired by pirates...

CUC National Conference 2021

CUC National Conference 2021: Sustaining Our Light – Online via Zoom Friday, May 14 – Sunday, 16, 2021 Now more than ever we need to be grounded in connection, in hope, and in love. We all...

National Multigenerational Worship Service

National Multigenerational Worship Service Sunday, May 16, 10 am PT| 11 am MT|12 pm CT|1 pm ET|2 pm AT (1.5 hours) Now more than ever we need to be grounded in connection, in hope, and in...

CUSJ 2021 AGM

Canadian Unitarian for Social Justice 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM)- Online Via Zoom Saturday, May 22, 2021 – 10:00 am PT|11:00 am MT|12:00 pm CT|1:00 pm ET|2:00 pm AT Please check-in 15 minutes before the meeting...

Connect & Deepen, February – May 2020

Connect and Deepen, February – May 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a...

Leaders Roundtables May & June 2021

Leaders Roundtables May & June 2021 Saturday, May 29 and June 26, 12:00 p.m. PT |1:00 p.m. MT |2:00 a.m. CT | 3:00 p.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. AT  Congregational leaders are invited to gather monthly...