This month November 2020December 2020

Black Lives Matter Rountable – December 2, 2020

Black Lives Matter Round Table Series – December 2, 2020, 7 – 9 pm ET “And My Heart Starts Pounding”: Undoing systemic racism – find, notice, listen, show up fully, love — and repeat. Undoing systemic...

Connect and Deepen – December, 2020

Connect and Deepen – December 2020 Sundays, December 6 and 20, 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular small...

Gathered Here (October and December 2020)

Gathered Here (October and November 2020) Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.  Join other UU 18-35-year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows, deeper check-ins,...

Connect and Deepen – December, 2020

Connect and Deepen – December 2020 Sundays, December 6 and 20, 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular small...