This month March 2024April 2024

AGM Motions: Motions Feedback 1

AGM Motions: Motions Feedback 1 Thursday, February 15, 2024 – 4:30 p.m. PT | 5:30 p.m. MT | 6:30 p.m. CT | 7:30 p.m. ET | 8:30 p.m.  (1.5 hours) You’re invited to share comments and...

AGM Motions: Motions Feedback 2

AGM Motions: Motions Feedback 2 Saturday, February 17, 2024 – 9:30 a.m. PT | 10:30 a.m. MT | 11:30 a.m. CT | 12:30 p.m. ET | 1:30 p.m. AT  (1.5 hours) You’re invited to share comments and...

Connect and Deepen – February 2024

Connect and Deepen Sunday, February 18, 2024: Deeply Connected – 1:00 pm PT | 2:00 pm MT | 3:00 pm CT | 4:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm AT (90 minutes) Join us as we reflect...

Youth Advisor Training

Youth Advisor Training  Thursday, October 26, 2023 – 4:00 pm PT | 5:00 pm MT | 6:00 pm CT | 7:00 pm ET | 8:00 pm AT  | 8:30 pm NT (2 hours) Thursday, November 30, 2023...

AGM Motions: Motions Feedback 3

AGM Motions: Motions Feedback 3 Tuesday, February 27, 2024 – 4:30 p.m. PT | 5:30 p.m. MT | 6:30 p.m. CT | 7:30 p.m. ET | 8:30 p.m.  (1.5 hours) You’re invited to share comments and...

Youth Advisor Training

Youth Advisor Training  Thursday, October 26, 2023 – 4:00 pm PT | 5:00 pm MT | 6:00 pm CT | 7:00 pm ET | 8:00 pm AT  | 8:30 pm NT (2 hours) Thursday, November 30, 2023...