This month April 2024May 2024

AGM Motions: Motions Feedback 4

AGM Motions: Motions Feedback 4 Wednesday, March 6, 2024 – 9:30 a.m. PT | 10:30 a.m. MT | 11 :30 a.m. CT | 12:30 p.m. ET | 1:30 p.m. AT  (1.5 hours) You’re invited to share...

Gathered Here – March 2024

Gathered Here – March 2024 Tuesday, March 12, 2024 – 5:00 p.m. PT | 6:00 p.m. MT | 7:00 p.m. CT | 8:00 p.m. ET | 9:00 p.m. AT | 9:30 p.m. NT  Gathered Here is...

Connect and Deepen – March 2024

Connect and Deepen Sunday, March 17, 2024: Radically Inclusive – 1:00 pm PT | 2:00 pm MT | 3:00 pm CT | 4:00 pm ET | 5:00 pm AT (90 minutes) Join us as we reflect...