The CUC Annual General Meeting, Online via Zoom,  Saturday, May 8, 2021, at 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET | 2 pm AT (3.5 hours).

Each year, the Canadian Unitarian Council holds its Annual General Meeting to elect members for the CUC’s Board of Trustees, vote on resolutions, and to attend to the business of the Council. The CUC’s member congregations send selected delegates from among their own membership to represent their congregations and to vote on business matters.

More information