This month April 2021March 2021

Shining Lights Award Webinar 2021

Shining Lights Award Webinar: Canadian UU Groups Keeping Our Lights Alive! Saturday, May 1, 10 am PT |11 am MT |12 pm CT | 1 pm ET | 2 pm AT (2 hours) Online via Zoom...

OWL Taking Flight

OWL Taking Flight: “Consensual Non-Monogamy and Faith: What can we learn from a Canadian Unitarian Council Survey?” May 5, 2021, – 9:00 am PT|10:00 am MT|11:00 pm CT|12:00 pm ET|1:00 pm AT (1 hour) A joint...

Plenary Conversation with CUC Board

Plenary Conversation with CUC Board Thursday, May 6, 2021, 4 pm PT|5 pm MT|6 pm CT|7 pm ET|8 pm AT (90 minutes) The plenary will take place 2 days before the Annual General Meeting scheduled for...

CUC Annual General Meeting 2021

CUC Annual General Meeting 2021 Saturday, May 8: Online via Zoom 10:00 am PT |11:00 am MT | 12:00 CT | 1:00 pm ET | 2:00 pm AT (3.5hrs) Each year, the Canadian Unitarian Council holds...

Connect & Deepen, February – May 2020

Connect and Deepen, February – May 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a...