Lay Chaplains Chat (on line)

Tuesday, March 7, 2023 – 4:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm MT | 6:30 pm CT | 7:30 pm  ET | 8:30 pm AT |  9:30pm NT (90 minutes)
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 – 4:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm MT | 6:30 pm CT | 7:30 pm  ET | 8:30 pm AT |  9:30pm NT (90 minutes)
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 – 4:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm MT | 6:30 pm CT | 7:30 pm  ET | 8:30 pm AT |  9:30pm NT (90 minutes)

The National Lay Chaplaincy Committee recognizes that many of our Lay Chaplains are working in isolation and many have asked for ways to stay connected throughout the year. We are offering the opportunity to do that through our new Lay Chaplains Chat series. We invite all Lay Chaplains, new and seasoned, (as well as LC Committee members and those considering Lay Chaplaincy) to a recurring  Lay Chaplains Chat event hosted on line via Zoom.

This will be an opportunity for the National LC Committee to update you regarding upcoming trainings and gatherings but more importantly this is an opportunity for you to meet other Lay Chaplains from across Canada and with various levels and years of experience.

Let’s gather to share stories and successes and challenges as we move through this journey.

 


Registration coming soon