This month February 2022March 2022

Serving with Spirit: Nurturing UU Leaders

Serving with Spirit: Nurturing UU Leaders Online Mini-series taking place on Sundays: January 23 & 30, February 6, 13 & 20, 2022 Each session will be from 1-3 pm PT/ 2-4 pm MT/ 3- 5 pm...

Serving with Spirit: Nurturing UU Leaders

Serving with Spirit: Nurturing UU Leaders Online Mini-series taking place on Sundays: January 23 & 30, February 6, 13 & 20, 2022 Each session will be from 1-3 pm PT/ 2-4 pm MT/ 3- 5 pm...

UU IBPOC Space 2022

UU IBPOC Space – January & February 2022 Third Saturday monthly: January 15 & February 19 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET | 1 pm AT (1.5...

Serving with Spirit: Nurturing UU Leaders

Serving with Spirit: Nurturing UU Leaders Online Mini-series taking place on Sundays: January 23 & 30, February 6, 13 & 20, 2022 Each session will be from 1-3 pm PT/ 2-4 pm MT/ 3- 5 pm...