Online CUC Community

Community is where we find it.

Unitarian Universalists offer a warm welcome wherever you are – and that includes our online communities.

Whether you love connecting online with friends across the country, are just a bit too far away from a physical congregation, or you are just looking for another way to explore spiritual connections, the CUC invites you to our online communities.

Connect and Deepen:

Connect and Deepen is an online community for adults interested in meaningful discussion, connection, and reflection. Our small group is a welcoming space that encourages spiritual and philosophical exploration. Monthly meetings begin with a time for reflection before moving into a guided conversation about the chosen theme. 

 

Gathered Here:

Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults. Join other UU 18-35-year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows, deeper check-ins, prayerful reflections, and an opportunity to process the events of our lives with a spiritually grounded community.

 

Leaders Roundtables

Congregational leaders are invited to gather monthly to share ideas and insights with each other and CUC staff. Our conversations will explore different topics with the goal of supporting our congregations and each other as we navigate the post-pandemic world with resiliency and grace.

Saturday, September 26, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11 :00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT

Saturday, October 31, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11 :00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT

Saturday, November 28, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11 :00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT

We also host online events including regional gatherings, discussions, round tables and webinars. Find out about upcoming events and gatherings in our events calendar.