The CUC’s National Annual General Meeting, online via Zoom Friday, May 15, 2020
1:00 pm – 4:30 pm A.T. | 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm ET |  11:00 am – 2:30 pm CT | 10:00 am – 1:30 pm MT | 9:00 am – 12:30 pm PT

Read more information about the 2020 AGM and Conference 

AGM Plenary Discussion Hosted By the CUC Board – Thursday, May 14, 7:30 – 9:00 pm AT – Online via Zoom

Prior to the AGM on May 15, the CUC Board invites you to an informal dialogue amongst congregational delegates, leaders, board members, and CUC staff to discuss issues of importance to congregations, in support of the CUC’s vision, goals, and strategic priorities. Join in via Zoom web meeting platform (information on the CUC’s AGM page)

Co-Chairs: CUC Board President and Executive Director