This month May 2021April 2021

Designing and Leading Rites of Passage

Project:  Designing and Leading Rites of Passage: Basic Training for Lay Chaplains Friday, April 9 – Sunday, April 11, online via Zoom This event is a weekend-long intensive training,  mandatory for anyone planning, or recently selected...

Connect & Deepen, February – May 2020

Connect and Deepen, February – May 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a...

2021 AGM Delegates Q&A

2021 AGM Delegates Q&A Tuesday, April 20, and Thursday, April 29 – 4 pm PT | 5 pm MT | 6 pm CT | 7 pm ET | 8 pm AT A Q&A session for delegates...

Leaders Roundtables Winter and Spring 2021

Leaders Roundtables Winter and Spring 2021 Saturday, 12:00 p.m. PT |1:00 p.m. MT |2:00 a.m. CT | 3:00 p.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. AT  Dates: January 30, February 27, March 27, April 24 Congregational leaders are...

Connect & Deepen, February – May 2020

Connect and Deepen, February – May 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a...

2021 AGM Delegates Q&A

2021 AGM Delegates Q&A Tuesday, April 20, and Thursday, April 29 – 4 pm PT | 5 pm MT | 6 pm CT | 7 pm ET | 8 pm AT A Q&A session for delegates...