This month May 2021April 2021

David Campt Workshop Part 1

Learn the R.A.C.E. Method of Dialogue for Dismantling Racism Saturday, March 6 and 13, 2021, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET Online via Zoom Cost: $96.49 – $112.41 (for both workshops) – Early Bird sales end...

Gathered Here (January and March 2021)

Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults. Join other UU 18-35-year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows, deeper check-ins, prayerful reflections, and an opportunity to...

Refugee Sponsorship: What’s Involved

Refugee Sponsorship: What’s Involved Tuesday, March 9,  4 pm PT | 5 pm MT | 6 pm CT | 7 pm ET | 8 pm AT Online via Zoom: http://bit.ly/RefugeeSponsors Canadian Unitarian Council invites you to...

David Campt Worshop 2

Learn the R.A.C.E. Method of Dialogue for Dismantling Racism Saturday, March 6 and 13, 2021, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET Online via Zoom Cost: $96.49 – $112.41 (for both workshops) – Early Bird sales end...

Connect & Deepen, February – May 2020

Connect and Deepen, February – May 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a...

Leaders Roundtables Winter and Spring 2021

Leaders Roundtables Winter and Spring 2021 Saturday, 12:00 p.m. PT |1:00 p.m. MT |2:00 a.m. CT | 3:00 p.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. AT  Dates: January 30, February 27, March 27, April 24 Congregational leaders are...

Connect & Deepen, February – May 2020

Connect and Deepen, February – May 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a...