This month April 2021March 2021

Connect & Deepen- January, 2021

Connect and Deepen, January 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular small...

Gathered Here (January and March 2021)

Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults. Join other UU 18-35-year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows, deeper check-ins, prayerful reflections, and an opportunity to...

Ceremonies at the End of LIfe

Ceremonies at the End of Life Saturday, January 16, 2021 – Online via Zoom Two 90 minute sessions: 1st session: 9 am PT |10 am MT |11 am CT |noon ET |1 pm AT 2nd session:...

Elder’s Circle with Sharon Jinkerson-Brass

Elder’s Circle with Sharon Jinkerson-Brass Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 4 pm PT |5 pm MT |6 pm CT |7  pm  ET |8 pm AT (90 minutes) Online via Zoom Building on the Anishanawbe teachings of Oneness...

Connect & Deepen- January, 2021

Connect and Deepen, January 2021 – Virtual Gathering (Online) Sundays – 5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular small...

Leaders Roundtables 2021

Leaders Roundtables 2021 Saturday, 12:00 p.m. PT |1:00 p.m. MT |2:00 a.m. CT | 3:00 p.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. AT  Dates: January 30, February 27, March 27, April 24, no May roundtable, and June 12...