CUC Leaders COVID-19 Sessions

Saturday, May 30 – 9 am PDT | 10 am MDT | 11 am CDT | 12 pm EDT | 1 pm ADT

A roundtable for congregational leaders to connect: these weekly sessions invite leaders to share, learn, inform and muse together, with CUC staff, on coping and resiliency during COVID-19.

The May 30 session focuses on running online Annual General Meetings. Having learnt more from the CUC’s own AGM on May 16, staff will share pointers, and have a Q & A. Before the session, please view the following resources:
– Video: AGMs & Zoom recorded on April 18, 2020
Running Congregational / Annual Meetings with Zoom

Join us online at https://bit.ly/2XTRl7T

Terms of Service : Privacy Policy : Copyright © 2020, Canadian Unitarian Council. All Rights reserved.