Leaders Roundtables September & October 2021

Saturdays, September 25 and October 30, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT 

This October 30, 2021, roundtable will address some of the suggestions and amendments suggested by congregations to the proposed 8th Principle motion, and any changes to it.

Connect on Zoom.

Read the information on the 8th Principle process and related information in this CUC Special Meeting | Nov 27, 2021 folder..