Leaders Roundtables September & October 2021

Saturdays, September 25 and October 30, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT 

From June to October 2021, these roundtable conversations will focus on the 8th Principle process, with opportunities to discuss and ask questions.

Connect on Zoom.

Read the information on the 8th Principle process and related information in this CUC Special Meeting | Nov 27, 2021 folder..