Leaders Roundtables 2021

Saturday, 12:00 p.m. PT |1:00 p.m. MT |2:00 a.m. CT | 3:00 p.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. AT 

Dates: January 30, February 27, March 27, April 24, no May roundtable, and June 12

Congregational leaders are invited to gather monthly to share ideas and insights with each other and CUC staff. Our conversations will explore different topics with the goal of supporting our congregations and each other as we navigate the post-pandemic world with resiliency and grace.

Zoom: https://bit.ly/2EUMhsD