Leaders Roundtables May & June 2021

Saturday, May 29 and June 26, 12:00 p.m. PT |1:00 p.m. MT |2:00 a.m. CT | 3:00 p.m. ET | 4:00 p.m. AT 

Congregational leaders are invited to gather monthly to share ideas and insights with each other and CUC staff. Our conversations will explore different topics with the goal of supporting our congregations and each other as we navigate the post-pandemic world with resiliency and grace.

Join CUC Executive Director Vyda Ng for a conversation about the 8th principle process and a way forward.  Connect on Zoom.

Read the  CUC Dismantling Racism Study Group  Final Report released in May 2021.