Lay Chaplaincy Question and Answer Session

Thursday, February 18, 2020
4 pm PT|5 pm MT|6 pm CT|7 pm ET|8 pm AT

Please join with members of the National Lay Chaplaincy Committee for an informal information session.  Do you want to know more about the Lay Chaplaincy program?  Are you wondering what a Lay Chaplain does?

This session is open to people considering applying to be a Lay Chaplain, for congregational Lay Chaplaincy committees, and others who are curious.

Prior to the Q&A session, if you have not already done so, please review the Intro to Lay Chaplaincy Self Study Guide.

Those who register will be sent links for a Zoom session via email in advance of the event.


Unpublished form