Lay Chaplaincy Question and Answer Session

Thursday, May 27, 2021 – 3 pm PT|4 pm MT|5 pm CT|6 pm ET|7 pm AT- Online via Zoom

Please join with members of the National Lay Chaplaincy Committee for an informal information session.  Do you want to know more about the Lay Chaplaincy program?  Are you wondering what a Lay Chaplain does?

This session is open to people considering applying to be a Lay Chaplain, for congregational Lay Chaplaincy committees, and others who are curious.

Prior to the Q&A session, if you have not already done so, please review the Intro to Lay Chaplaincy Self Study Guide.

Those who register will be sent links for a Zoom session via email in advance of the event.