Lay Chaplaincy Question and Answer Session

Thursday, November 26, 2020
9:00 am PT | 10:00 am MT  | 11:00 am CT | 12:00 pm ET  | 1:00 pm AT

Please join with members of the National Lay Chaplaincy Committee for an informal information session.  Do you want to know more about the Lay Chaplaincy program?  Are you wondering what a Lay Chaplain does?

This session is open to people considering applying to be a Lay Chaplain, for congregational Lay Chaplaincy committees, and others who are curious.

Those who register will be sent links for a Zoom session via email in advance of the event.

Please register in advance.