Lay Chaplain Q&A

Tuesday, September 28 – 4:00 pm PT | 5:00 pm MT |  6:00 pm CT | 7:00 pm ET | 8:00 pm AT

Ask Us Anything – Lay Chaplaincy Addition!

For all those interested in becoming a lay chaplain, and for continuing lay chaplains with burning questions. Facilitated by Ellen Newman from the National Lay Chaplaincy Program Committee.

Free online event- registration required

 

 


Registration – deadline Septemeber 26, 12 pm ET