Elder’s Circle with Stephen Paquette – May 19

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 4:00 pm PT | 5:00 pm MT |  6:30 pm CT | 7:00 pm ET | 8:00 pm AT (90 minutes)

Elder’s Circle with Stephen Paquette: A gifted educator and cultural mediator, Stephen will share his Anishnawbe perspectives and teachings about the Creator, with the intention of expanding our understanding of how to be in stillness and deep connection with the land, and with each other. 

Cost: $25 / Students $10

Registration deadline: May 19