Elder’s Circle with Stephen Paquette – February 24

Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 4:00 pm PT | 5:00 pm MT |  6:00 pm CT | 7:00 pm ET | 8:00 pm AT (90 minutes)

Elder’s Circle with Stephen Paquette: A gifted educator and cultural mediator, Stephen will share his Anishnawbe perspectives and teachings about the Creator, with the intention of expanding our understanding of how to be in stillness and deep connection with the land, and with each other. 

Dates for the Elder’s Circles:
– Wednesday, February 24 – Stephen Paquette
– Wednesday, April 21 – Sharon Jinkerson-Brass
– Wednesday, May 19 – Stephen Paquette

Cost: $25 / Students $10

Registration deadline: February 24


Registration is now closed.