Connect and Deepen Virtual Gathering (Online)

Connect and Deepen, Saturday,  July 11
5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm, MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now!

Connect and Deepen is a regular small group ministry. We gather, virtually, for meaningful discussion, connection and reflection. If you are not connected to a local congregation, or just want the opportunity to explore spiritual topics within a guided small group we encourage you to join us.

Questions? Please contact your facilitators:  Rev. Linda Thomson, Congregational Life Lead – Central/Eastern Regions and/or Joan Carolyn, Congregational Life Lead – BC/Western Regions