This month November 2020December 2020

Connect and Deepen – November2020

Connect and Deepen – November 2020 Sundays, November 8 and 22,  5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular small...

Gathered Here (September and November 2020)

Gathered Here (September and November 2020) Gathered Here is a monthly online check-in for Canadian Unitarian Universalist young adults.  Join other UU 18-35-year-olds on Zoom (a video-conferencing platform) for sharing of joys and sorrows, deeper check-ins,...

National Fall Gathering, November 13-15, 2020

Welcome to the CUC 2020 National Fall Gathering The three-day weekend is packed full of interesting workshops. Don’t miss the opportunities to join UUs from across the country in national sessions. Watch the Sunday service live on...

Connect and Deepen – November2020

Connect and Deepen – November 2020 Sundays, November 8 and 22,  5 pm AT, 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT (90 minutes) – Register Now! Connect and Deepen is a regular small...

Leaders Rountable – November

Leaders Roundtable November 28, 9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11 :00 a.m. CT | 12:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. AT  Congregational leaders are invited to gather monthly to share ideas and insights...